The Pittsburgh Go Association

Welcome to the online home of the Pittsburgh Go Association!

The Pittsburgh Go Association is a go club located in Pittsburgh, PA dedicated to promoting the game of go (baduk, igo, weiqi) in the form of tournaments, rankings, and educational opportunities. If you play go or would like to learn to play go, come join us at one of our meetings.

Contact our president, , or our vice president, , with any general inquires about the club. You can also join our Facebook group for casual meetings and discussions.

Join our mailing list for meeting announcements.

Meeting Schedule for Summer 2016

All meeting rooms are on the second floor of the CUC at Carnegie Mellon University.

  • Thu Jun 16 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jun 23 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jun 30 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jul 7 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jul 14 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jul 21 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Jul 28 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Aug 4 6:30PM-10:30PM CLASS OF '87
  • Thu Aug 11 6:30PM-10:30PM PAKE
  • Thu Aug 25 6:30PM-10:30PM CAFFEE
  • Thu Sep 1 6:30PM-10:30PM CAFFEE