The Pittsburgh Go Association

Meetings

The Pittsburgh Go Association meets at Carnegie Mellon University. Meetings usually last for a few hours and are usually spent playing games, solving problems, and reviewing games. Regular members include a good mix of people from CMU and from outside of the school, and new players of all ages and skill levels are welcome to drop by a meeting.

Meeting Schedule for Fall 2017

All meetings are in the Caffee Room of the CUC.

  • Tue Dec 5 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM
  • Tue Dec 12 2017 6:30PM--10:30PM

Meeting Schedule for Spring 2018

All meetings are in the Caffee Room of the CUC.

  • Mon Jan 22 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Jan 29 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 5 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 12 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Feb 19 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 5 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 19 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Mar 26 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 2 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 9 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 16 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 23 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon Apr 30 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon May 7 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Mon May 14 2018 6:30PM--10:00PM
  • Join our mailing list for meeting announcements.

    Free parking is available in some of the CMU garages after 5:00. There is one such garage right of off Forbes Ave. that is pretty close to University Center. The map below marks most of our common meeting places.


    See also: